University of Rouen

Logo Université de Rouen

Research at the University of Rouen in the areas of Health is structured on three campuses around the faculties of Science and Technology, Medicine and Pharmacy, Computer Science and Information Processing and finally Innovative Life Sciences and Technologies (Rouen University and INSA).



Medicine faculty of Rouen © Patrice Le Bris


À la une

Founding members